Mayor & City Council

Mary Ann Obregon
Mayor

maobregon@cityofdilleytx.com

Alexandria Inocencio

Alexandria Inocencio
Council Member Place 1

alexandria.inocencio@cityofdilleytx.com    

Joe Garcia
City Council Place 5

jgarcia@cityofdilleytx.com

Joanne Rodriguez

Joanne Rodriguez 
City Council Place 2

joanne.rodriguez@cityofdilleytx.com 

Alicia Machado
City Council Place 3

amachado@cityofdilleytx.com

Everardo Castillo, Jr.
Mayor Pro-tem 

ecastillo@cityofdilleytx.com